Kontakter Kongsvinger / Norge

Namn Befattning E-post Telefon
Arne Lind Operation Manager Arne.Lind@blowtechgroup.com +47 91 54 09 80
Wayne Bryn Quality manager Wayne.Bryn@blowtechgroup.com +47 48 17 73 78
Joakim Karlsson Quality Engineer joakim.karlsson@blowtechgroup.com +47 94 13 85 51
Jan Arild Gjermshus Production Engineer Jan-Arild.Gjermshus@blowtechgroup.com +47 41 62 27 60
Jan Ove Branes Maintenance Jan-Ove.Branes@blowtechgroup.com +47 90 59 24 79
Per Martin Grambo Logistics Manager Per-Martin.Grambo@blowtechgroup.com +47 93 44 70 26
Ellen Dahl Logistics, Distribution Ellen.Dahl@blowtechgroup.com +47 91 33 27 63
Wenche Vestbekken Accounting & HR Wenche.Vestbekken@blowtechgroup.com +47 41 51 28 15
Stefan Jansson Lean Coordinator Stefan.Jansson@blowtechgroup.com +47 91 67 88 03