Kontakter Gnosjö / Sverige

Namn Position Epostaddress Tel Mobil
Daniel Adolfsson Operational Manager Daniel.Adolfsson@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 559 +46 70 215 81 91
Mikael Nyberg Production Engineer Mikael.Nyberg@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 550
Kennet Andersson Maintenance Kennet.Andersson@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 563 +46 708 395 944
Kenneth Karlsson Logistics lager@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 548
Jerry Einarsson Inköp Jerry.Einarsson@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 549 +46 703 531 573
Victoria Rosenqvist Sales & Finance Victoria.Rosenqvist@blowtechgroup.com +46370331550  +46727214800
Morgan Lind Quality Manager Morgan.Lind@blowtechgroup.com +46370331561 +46702792236
Jan Lund Distribution lager2@blowtechgroup.com +46370331543
Marie Ljungren Warehouse Manager Marie.Ljungren@blowtechgroup.com +46370331546 +46705207404
Madeleine Pettersson Project Coordinator Madeleine Pettersson@blowtechgroup.com +46370331567 +46767637859
Joachim Torarp Robot Technician Joachim.Torarp@blowtechgroup.com +46370331568 +46766778388