Koncernkontakter

Namn Position Epost Telefon Mobil
Peter Didriksson CEO Peter.Didriksson@blowtechgroup.com +46 709 941 380 +46 709 941 380
Klas Jansson Engineering Director Klas.Jansson@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 551 +46 708 301 740
Daniel Adolfsson Manufacturing Director Daniel.Adolfsson@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 559
Kent Aurbakken Project Manager Kent.Aurbakken@blowtechgroup.com +46 706 724 314
Jerry Einarsson Inköp Jerry.Einarsson@blowtechgroup.com +46 370 331 549 +46 703 531 573
Victoria Rosenqvist Sales others Victoria.Rosenqvist@blowtechgroup.com  +46370331550 +46727214800
Jan Toremark Key Account Manager (automotive) jan.toremark@blowtechgroup.com +46 70 325 8033